Consiglio Direttivo - Team Bike Santa Cristina

Vai ai contenuti

Consiglio Direttivo

SOCIETÀ
PRESIDENTE
Marcon Maria Angela   
+39 347.9117262   
maria.angela.marcon@gmail.com
PRESIDENTE ONORARIO
Fioravante Alessandro
+39 389.2744428   
sandroonorario@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENTE
Masetto Paolo
+39 349.7393669
p.masetto@yahoo.it
SEGRETARIO
Salvadori Gaudenzio
+39 329.2642780
salvadorigaudenzio@gmail.com
CONSIGLIERE
Pizzolato Renzo
+39 335.6512720
renzop@pm-eng.info
CONSIGLIERE
Simionato Franco
+39 328.0393728
francobici57@gmail.com
CONSIGLIERE
Bellino Vincenzo
+39 345.0840088
vincenzo.bellino@libero.it
CONSIGLIERE
Tonon Moreno
+39 392.3804846
tonon.moreno@gmail.com
CONSIGLIERE
Bellotto Valter
+39 349.3842195
bellottovalter@gmail.com
CONSIGLIERE-MAGAZZINIERE
Lazzarin Pierluigi
+39 329.3507388
lazzarinpierluigi@inwind.it
CASSIERE
Fedalto Bruno
+39 335.1256830
bruno.fedalto@libero.it
Team Bike Santa Cristina
Via Monsignor Tognana, 58  31055 - Santa Cristina di Quinto di Treviso (TV)
gcsantacristina@gmail.com     Tell. +39 0422 379932     Cell. 347 9117262
Torna ai contenuti